March 3, 2020

calendar.pngImportant Dates

For those on social media, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter at: @LICANewYork.

  • March 6: LICA 2020 Construction Season Preview Breakfast. Register now.
  • Tues March 10: LICA Reception CONEXPO. Alto Bar @ Caesars 7:30-9:30 pm. RSVP to lbarker@licanys.org by March 6.
  • Fri March 20: LIA presents Congressman Peter King (R-2). Click for more info or to register.
  • Wed March 25: LIBC presents Nassau & Suffolk County Executives. Farmingdale 8-10am.
  • Sat April 4: ACPA Operator Safety Seminar hosted by Our Rental Pumps. Info here.
  • Thurs May 7: LICA Annual Golf Outing. Mark your calendars now!
  • May 12-14: ARTBA Federal Issues Fly-In. Washington DC.
  • Fri May 15: LI Road Warriors Magazine Summer Issue Ad Deadline.
  • July 13-14: ARTBA National Workshop for Transportation Advocates.
  • Fri Aug 14: LI Road Warriors Magazine Fall Issue Ad Deadline.
  • Fri Sept. 18: LICA Annual Legislative Breakfast. Save the date!
  • Nov 4-5: ARTBA Northeast Regional Meeting. Pt Jefferson. Save the date!
  • Fri Nov 13: LI Road Warriors Magazine Winter Issue Ad Deadline.
  • Tues Dec 2: LICA Holiday Party & Annual Meeting. Mark your calendars.

LI Road Warriors Magazine is Here! Place an ad or find out more here.