April 2, 2019

calendar.pngImportant Dates

  • Thur April 11: LICA Seminar Series on Campaign Finance. More info or to register here.
  • Thur April 25: Elisa Picca LIRR Retirement Dinner. More info here.
  • Wed May 1: FREE Mandatory NY Excavator Education & Training Program. More here.
  • Sat May 11: Help Stamp Out Hunger. Leave canned goods for mail carriers. Details here.
  • Mon May 13: LICA 2019 Golf Outing. Almost full! Email sburo@licanys.org now to reserve!
  • May 13-15: Federal Issues Program & TCC Fly-In. Washington, D.C.
  • Wed May 15: LI Road Warriors Ad Reservation Deadline for Summer 2019 magazine
  • June 4-6: ARTBA Transportation Construction Professional Development Week. Washington DC.
  • Wed July 17: National Workshop for State & Local Transportation Advocates
  • July 17-19: ARTBA Public-Private Partnerships (P3) in Transportation Conference
  • Thurs July 18: LICA Liberty Cruise is BACK! Fun for all. Save the date.
  • Thurs Aug 1: LI Road Warriors Ad Reservation Deadline for Spring 2019 magazine
  • Fri Sept 13: LICA Legislative Breakfast Event. Mark your calendars.
  • Sept 22-25: ARTBA National Convention. Savannah, GA.
  • Fri Nov 1: LI Road Warriors Ad Reservation Deadline for Spring 2019 magazine
  • Wed Dec 11: LICA Annual Meeting & Holiday Party. Save the date.

LI Road Warriors Magazine is Here! Place an ad or find out more here.